Media

Media contacts at Mercedes-Benz Mobility

Below you will find all contact persons.

Susanne Lenz

Head of Global Communications
Mercedes‑Benz Mobility AG

E-Mail: susanne.k.lenz@mercedes-benz.com

Michael Kuhn

Head of Corporate Communications & Events Mercedes‑Benz Mobility AG & Mercedes‑Benz Bank

E-Mail: michael.m.kuhn@mercedes-benz.com
Phone: +49 160 86 14 768
Twitter: @Mi_Kuhn

Melinda Mernovage

Head of Global Business & Market Communications Mercedes‑Benz Mobility AG

E-Mail: melinda.mernovage@mercedes-benz.com
Phone: +1 248 9916610

Barbara Münzinger

Manager Corporate Communications Mercedes‑Benz Mobility AG & Mercedes‑Benz Bank

E-Mail: barbara.muenzinger@mercedes-benz.com
Phone: +49 176 30 92 31 53

Tabea Wagener

Corporate Communications Personal- Human Resources Mercedes‑Benz Mobility AG

E-Mail: tabea.wagener@mercedes-benz.com
Phone: +49 176 63 15 1 607

Melanie Rassloff

Corporate Communications Sustainability Mercedes‑Benz Mobility AG & Mercedes‑Benz Bank

E-Mail: melanie.rassloff@mercedes-benz.com
Phone: +49 176 30 94 9 763

Vivien Ruhland

Corporate Communications Finance & Controlling Mercedes‑Benz Mobility AG

E-Mail: vivien.ruhland@mercedes-benz.com
Phone: +49 160 86 94 730

Inga Frey

Corporate Communications Strategy Communications Mercedes‑Benz Mobility AG

E-Mail: inga_lisa.frey@mercedes-benz.com
Phone: +49 160 86 15 167

Martin Schou

Business Communications Financing, Leasing, Subscription, Rental, Insurance & Payment Services Mercedes‑Benz Mobility AG

E-Mail: martin.schou@mercedes-benz.com
Phone: +49 176 30 99 8 638

Monika Paikert

Business Communications Future Sales Mercedes‑Benz Mobility AG

E-Mail: monika.paikert@mercedes-benz.com
Phone: +49 176 30 94 4 572

Carolinne Carminatti

Business Communications Digital Solutions & IT Mercedes‑Benz Mobility AG

E-Mail: carolinne.carminatti@mercedes-benz.com
Phone: +49 176 30 95 4 322

Bettina Nickel

Head of Corporate Communications Athlon International

E-Mail: bettina.nickel@athlon.com
Phone: +31 6 25770106

Humza Ahmad

Manager Corporate Communications Mercedes‑Benz Mobility North America

E-Mail: humza.ahmad@mercedes-benz.com
Phone: +1 248 9911143

Back to overview

More about us

Mehr Informationen

What we stand for

Mehr Informationen

What we stand for