Media contacts at Mercedes-Benz Mobility
Media

Media contacts at Mercedes-Benz Mobility

Please find below the contacts for your topics.

[d785951:MEDIASTORE_LEAF]@51e2837e

Susanne Lenz

Head of Global Communications
Mercedes‑Benz Mobility AG

E-Mail: susanne.k.lenz@mercedes-benz.com

[michael_kuhn:MEDIASTORE_LEAF]@664ee607

Michael Kuhn

Head of Corporate Communications & Events Mercedes‑Benz Mobility AG & Mercedes‑Benz Bank

E-Mail: michael.m.kuhn@mercedes-benz.com
Phone: +49 160 86 14 768
X: @Mi_Kuhn

[mernovage_melinda_3:MEDIASTORE_LEAF]@7873cfa0

Melinda Mernovage

Head of Global Business & Market Communications Mercedes‑Benz Mobility AG

E-Mail: melinda.mernovage@mercedes-benz.com
Phone: +1 248 9916610

[eva_beringer_neu2:MEDIASTORE_LEAF]@1c607371

Eva Beringer

Manager Corporate Communications Mercedes‑Benz Mobility, Mercedes‑Benz Bank & Charging Ecosystem Mercedes‑Benz Mobility

E-Mail: eva.beringer@mercedes-benz.com
Phone: +49 160 86 91 142

[tabea_wagener:MEDIASTORE_LEAF]@7223da0d

Tabea Wagener

Corporate Communications Personal- Human Resources Mercedes‑Benz Mobility

E-Mail: tabea.wagener@mercedes-benz.com
Phone: +49 176 309 41509

[vivien_konz:MEDIASTORE_LEAF]@4cf66307

Vivien Ruhland

Corporate Communications Mercedes‑Benz Mobility CEO & Strategy

E-Mail: vivien.ruhland@mercedes-benz.com
Phone: +49 160 86 94 730

[nora_hartmann:MEDIASTORE_LEAF]@61900ff9

Nora Hartmann

Corporate Communications Mercedes‑Benz Mobility Charging Ecosystem, Finance & Controlling

E-Mail: nora.hartmann@mercedes-benz.com
Telefon: +49 176 309 42410

[inga_frey_2:MEDIASTORE_LEAF]@6c1e0e0d

Inga Frey

Manager Business & Market Communications Mercedes‑Benz Mobility

E-Mail: inga_lisa.frey@mercedes-benz.com
Phone: +49 160 86 15 167

[martin_schou:MEDIASTORE_LEAF]@408520b8

Martin Schou

Product Communications Mercedes‑Benz Mobility: Financing, Leasing, Subscription, Rental, Insurance, Digital Payment Services & Charging Ecosystem

E-Mail: martin.schou@mercedes-benz.com
Phone: +49 176 30 99 8 638

[bettina_nickel_1:MEDIASTORE_LEAF]@418035ab

Bettina Nickel

Head of Corporate Communications Athlon International

E-Mail: bettina.nickel@athlon.com
Phone: +31 6 25770106

[humza_ahmad:MEDIASTORE_LEAF]@6709a9d5

Humza Ahmad

Manager Corporate Communications Mercedes‑Benz Mobility North America

E-Mail: humza.ahmad@mercedes-benz.com
Phone: +1 248 9911143

Back to overview

All about us

We are Mercedes-Benz Mobility

Read more

Who we are

Read more

What we do

Read more

What we stand for

Read more

Who we are

Read more

What we do

Read more

What we stand for