Media contacts at Mercedes-Benz Mobility
Media

Media contacts at Mercedes-Benz Mobility

Below you will find all contact persons.

[d785951:MEDIASTORE_LEAF]@4626d8ac

Susanne Lenz

Head of Global Communications
Mercedes‑Benz Mobility AG

E-Mail: susanne.k.lenz@mercedes-benz.com

[michael_kuhn:MEDIASTORE_LEAF]@222c9487

Michael Kuhn

Head of Corporate Communications & Events Mercedes‑Benz Mobility AG & Mercedes‑Benz Bank

E-Mail: michael.m.kuhn@mercedes-benz.com
Phone: +49 160 86 14 768
X: @Mi_Kuhn

[melinda_mernovage_3:MEDIASTORE_LEAF]@7ff7cc90

Melinda Mernovage

Head of Global Business & Market Communications Mercedes‑Benz Mobility AG

E-Mail: melinda.mernovage@mercedes-benz.com
Phone: +1 248 9916610

[barbara_muenzinger:MEDIASTORE_LEAF]@4859da33

Barbara Münzinger

Manager Corporate Communications Mercedes‑Benz Mobility, Mercedes‑Benz Bank & Charging Ecosystem Mercedes‑Benz Mobility

E-Mail: barbara.muenzinger@mercedes-benz.com
Phone: +49 176 30 92 31 53

[eva_beringer_neu2:MEDIASTORE_LEAF]@2cead3b0

Eva Beringer

Manager Corporate Communications Mercedes‑Benz Mobility, Mercedes‑Benz Bank & Charging Ecosystem Mercedes‑Benz Mobility

E-Mail: eva.beringer@mercedes-benz.com
Phone: +49 160 86 91 142

[tabea_wagener:MEDIASTORE_LEAF]@57aca782

Tabea Wagener

Corporate Communications Personal- Human Resources Mercedes‑Benz Mobility

E-Mail: tabea.wagener@mercedes-benz.com
Phone: +49 176 309 41509

[vivien_konz:MEDIASTORE_LEAF]@3f2a4245

Vivien Ruhland

Corporate Communications Mercedes‑Benz Mobility CEO & Strategy

E-Mail: vivien.ruhland@mercedes-benz.com
Phone: +49 160 86 94 730

[nora_hartmann:MEDIASTORE_LEAF]@73a51da0

Nora Hartmann

Corporate Communications Mercedes‑Benz Mobility Charging Ecosystem, Finance & Controlling

E-Mail: nora.hartmann@mercedes-benz.com
Telefon: +49 176 309 42410

[inga_frey_2:MEDIASTORE_LEAF]@368b23fa

Inga Frey

Manager Business & Market Communications Mercedes‑Benz Mobility

E-Mail: inga_lisa.frey@mercedes-benz.com
Phone: +49 160 86 15 167

[martin_schou:MEDIASTORE_LEAF]@6397c1b1

Martin Schou

Product Communications Mercedes‑Benz Mobility: Financing, Leasing, Subscription, Rental, Insurance, Digital Payment Services & Charging Ecosystem

E-Mail: martin.schou@mercedes-benz.com
Phone: +49 176 30 99 8 638

[bettina_nickel_1:MEDIASTORE_LEAF]@4079f769

Bettina Nickel

Head of Corporate Communications Athlon International

E-Mail: bettina.nickel@athlon.com
Phone: +31 6 25770106

[humza_ahmad:MEDIASTORE_LEAF]@36f57db7

Humza Ahmad

Manager Corporate Communications Mercedes‑Benz Mobility North America

E-Mail: humza.ahmad@mercedes-benz.com
Phone: +1 248 9911143

Back to overview

All about us

We are Mercedes-Benz Mobility

Read more

Who we are

Read more

What we do

Read more

What we stand for

Read more

Who we are

Read more

What we do

Read more

What we stand for