Media

Media contacts at Mercedes-Benz Mobility

Below you will find all contact persons.

Susanne Lenz

Head of Global Communications Mercedes-Benz Mobility AG

E-Mail : susanne.k.lenz@mercedes-benz.com
Telefon : +49 160 86 25 760

Michael Kuhn

Head of Corporate Communications & Events Mercedes-Benz Mobility AG & Mercedes-Benz Bank

E-Mail : michael.m.kuhn@mercedes-benz.com
Telefon : +49 160 86 14 768
Twitter : @Mi_Kuhn

Melinda Mernovage

Head of Global Business & Market Communications Mercedes-Benz Mobility AG

E-Mail : melinda.mernovage@mercedes-benz.com
Telefon : +1 248 9916610

Barbara Münzinger

Manager Corporate Communications Mercedes-Benz Mobility AG & Mercedes-Benz Bank

E-Mail : barbara.muenzinger@mercedes-benz.com
Telefon : +49 176 30 92 31 53

Tabea Wagener

Corporate Communications Personal- Human Resources Mercedes-Benz Mobility AG

E-Mail : tabea.wagener@mercedes-benz.com
Telefon : +49 176 63 15 1 607

Melanie Rassloff

Corporate Communications Sustainability Mercedes-Benz Mobility AG & Mercedes-Benz Bank

E-Mail : melanie.rassloff@mercedes-benz.com
Telefon : +49 176 30 94 9 763

Vivien Konz

Corporate Communications Finance & Controlling Mercedes-Benz Mobility AG

E-Mail : vivien.konz@mercedes-benz.com
Telefon : +49 160 86 94 730

Inga Frey

Corporate Communications Strategy Communications Mercedes-Benz Mobility AG

E-Mail : inga_lisa.frey@mercedes-benz.com
Telefon : +49 160 86 15 167

Jesse Fisscher

Manager Business & Market Communications Mercedes-Benz Mobility AG

E-Mail : jesse.fisscher@mercedes-benz.com
Telefon : +49 176 30 97 84 59

Martin Schou

Business Communications Financing, Leasing, Subscription, Rental, Insurance & Payment Services Mercedes-Benz Mobility AG

E-Mail : martin.schou@mercedes-benz.com
Telefon : +49 176 30 99 8 638

Monika Paikert

Business Communications Future Sales Mercedes-Benz Mobility AG

E-Mail : monika.paikert@mercedes-benz.com
Telefon : +49 176 30 94 4 572

Carolinne Carminatti

Business Communications Digital Solutions & IT Mercedes-Benz Mobility AG

E-Mail : carolinne.carminatti@mercedes-benz.com
Telefon : +49 176 30 95 4 322

Bettina Nickel

Head of Corporate Communications Athlon International

E-Mail : bettina.nickel@athlon.com
Telefon : +31 6 25770106

Humza Ahmad

Manager Corporate Communications Mercedes-Benz Mobility North America

E-Mail : humza.ahmad@mercedes-benz.com
Telefon : +1 248 9911143

Back to overview

More about us

Mehr Informationen

What we stand for

Mehr Informationen

What we stand for